Linking farmers to our business

Our ANZCO livestock reps understand farming and work closely with our farmers.

We have reps based around the country. If you’re a farmer, they’re your first port of call.

Our Livestock Reps

Here's the details of your local Livestock Reps

Bruce Thompson

Taranaki

Mobile: 027 445 5285
bruce.thompson@anzcofoods.com

Greg Johnston

Taranaki

Mobile: 027 454 8352
greg.johnston@anzcofoods.com

Greg Parker

Taranaki

Dairy Manager

Phone: 027 576 5236
greg.parker@anzcofoods.com

Krelyn Simpson

Taranaki

Phone: 06 751 5059
Mobile: 027 445 5276
krelyn.simpson@anzcofoods.com

Nigel Corbett

Taranaki

Mobile: 027 453 7602
nigel.corbett@anzcofoods.com

Chris McKay

Rangitikei, Manawatu

Mobile: 027 450 1702
chris.mckay@anzcofoods.com

 

Luke Jurgens

Rangitikei

Mobile: 021 757 336
luke.jurgens@anzcofoods.com

David Wright

Manawatu

Mobile: 027 444 5877
david.wright@anzcofoods.com

Greg Hayes

Manawatu

Mobile: 027 448 5452
greg.hayes@anzcofoods.com

James Bolton

Manawatu

Mobile: 027 236 2389
james.bolton@anzcofoods.com

Lindsay Bensemann

Manawatu

Mobile: 027 484 0551
lindsay.bensemann@anzcofoods.com

Matthew Hansen

Manawatu

Regional Livestock Manager (East Coast)

Mobile: 027 444 2231
Matthew.Hansen@anzcofoods.com