Linking farmers to our business

Our ANZCO livestock reps understand farming and work closely with our farmers.

We have reps based around the country. If you’re a farmer, they’re your first port of call.

Our Livestock Reps

Here's the details of your local Livestock Reps

Kevin Murphy

Central North Island

Mobile: 027 442 0546
kevin.murphy@anzcofoods.co.nz

Paul Cochran

Southland

Mobile: 027 336 2518
paul.cochran@anzcofoods.com

Andrew Shearer

Marlborough, Tasman

Mobile: 027 432 2501
andrew.shearer@anzcofoods.com

 

Peter McAndrew

Canterbury

Mobile: 027 430 1412
peter.mcandrew@anzcofoods.com

Chris McKay

Rangitikei

Mobile: 027 450 1702
chris.mckay@anzcofoods.com

 

Murray Walker

Canterbury

Mobile: 027 432 7132
murray.walker@anzcofoods.com

Daniel Fenemor

Canterbury

Mobile: 027 564 5729
daniel.fenemor@anzcofoods.com

John Hopkins

Otago

Mobile: 027 445 7683
john.hopkins@anzcofoods.com

Steve Cormack

Otago

Mobile: 027 223 4435
steve.cormack@anzcofoods.com

Krelyn Simpson

Taranaki

Phone: 06 751 5059
Mobile: 027 445 5276
krelyn.simpson@anzcofoods.com

Nigel Corbett

Taranaki

Mobile: 027 453 7602
nigel.corbett@anzcofoods.com

Craig Nelson

Wairarapa

Mobile: 021 457 127
craig.nelson@anzcofoods.com