Linking farmers to our business

Our ANZCO livestock reps understand farming and work closely with our farmers.

We have reps based around the country. If you’re a farmer, they’re your first port of call.

Our Livestock Reps

Here's the details of your local Livestock Reps

Michael Coote

South Island

Feedlot - Livestock Procurement Manager - Upper South Island

Mobile: 027 439 0889
michael.coote@anzcofoods.com

Simon Hansen

Hawkes Bay

Mobile: 027 202 3922
simon.hansen@anzcofoods.com

Ross Waller

Central North Island

Mobile: 027 484 5465
ross.waller@anzcofoods.com

Doug Barry

Waikato

Mobile: 027 447 0996
doug.barry@anzcofoods.co.nz

Matthew Hansen

Manawatu

Regional Livestock Manager (East Coast)

Mobile: 027 444 2231
Matthew.Hansen@anzcofoods.com

John Byrne

Canterbury

Mobile: 027 444 4691
john.byrne@anzcofoods.com

Bruce Thompson

Taranaki

Mobile: 027 445 5285
bruce.thompson@anzcofoods.com

Danny Smith

Hawkes Bay

Mobile: 027 578 1007
daniel.smith@anzcofoods.com

Greg Parker

Taranaki

Dairy Manager

Phone: 027 576 5236
greg.parker@anzcofoods.com

Myles O'Donnell

South Island

South Island Livestock Manager

Mobile: 027 4433 841
myles.o'donnell@anzcofoods.com

Alister Cameron

Hawkes Bay

Mobile: 027 442 0809
alister.cameron@anzcofoods.com

Greg Hayes

Manawatu

Mobile: 027 448 5452
greg.hayes@anzcofoods.com