Linking farmers to our business

Our ANZCO livestock reps understand farming and work closely with our farmers.

We have reps based around the country. If you’re a farmer, they’re your first port of call.

Our Livestock Reps

Here's the details of your local Livestock Reps

Myles O'Donnell

South Island

South Island Livestock Manager

Mobile: 027 4433 841
myles.o'donnell@anzcofoods.com

Steve Hesp

Central North Island, Waikato

Regional Livestock Manager (Central)

Mobile: 027 245 7705
steve.hesp@anzcofoods.com

Tony Kelly

Canterbury

Regional Livestock Manager (Upper South Island)

Mobile: 027 249 1741
tony.kelly@anzcofoods.com

Tony Stratton

Otago, Southland

Regional Livestock Manager (Lower South Island)

Mobile: 027 484 8248
tony.stratton@anzcofoods.com

Warick McKey

North Island, Taranaki

North Island Livestock Manager

Mobile: 027 491 7117
warick.mckey@anzcofoods.com

Kevin Murphy

Central North Island, Bay of Plenty

Mobile: 027 442 0546
kevin.murphy@anzcofoods.co.nz

Ross Waller

Central North Island

Mobile: 027 484 5465
ross.waller@anzcofoods.com

Shane Scott

Central North Island, Bay of Plenty

Mobile: 027 495 6031
shane.scott@anzcofoods.com

Stephen Harris

Central North Island, Manawatu

Phone: 06 388 1917
Mobile: 027 442 3546
stephen.harris@anzcofoods.com

Doug Barry

Waikato, Bay of Plenty

Mobile: 027 447 0996
doug.barry@anzcofoods.co.nz

James McRae

Gisborne

Mobile: 027 202 3922
james.mcrae@anzcofoods.com

Alister Cameron

Hawkes Bay

Mobile: 027 442 0809
alister.cameron@anzcofoods.com