Linking farmers to our business

Our ANZCO livestock reps understand farming and work closely with our farmers.

We have reps based around the country. If you’re a farmer, they’re your first port of call.

Our Livestock Reps

Here's the details of your local Livestock Reps

Greg Hayes

Manawatu

Mobile: 027 448 5452
greg.hayes@anzcofoods.com

James Bolton

Manawatu

Mobile: 027 236 2389
james.bolton@anzcofoods.com

Lindsay Bensemann

Manawatu

Mobile: 027 484 0551
lindsay.bensemann@anzcofoods.com

Matthew Hansen

Manawatu

Regional Livestock Manager (East Coast)

Mobile: 027 444 2231
Matthew.Hansen@anzcofoods.com

Craig Nelson

Wairarapa

Mobile: 021 457 127
craig.nelson@anzcofoods.com

 

Sam McKay

Wairarapa

Mobile: 027 573 8407
sam.mckay@anzcofoods.com

Graham Howie

Martinborough

Phone: 027 447 4082
graham.howie@anzcofoods.com

Grant Robertson

South Island

Feedlot - Livestock Procurement Manager - Lower South Island

Mobile: 027 336 3700
grant.robertson@anzcofoods.com

Michael Coote

South Island

Feedlot - Livestock Procurement Manager - Upper South Island

Mobile: 027 439 0889
michael.coote@anzcofoods.com

Andrew Shearer

Marlborough, Tasman

Mobile: 027 432 2501
andrew.shearer@anzcofoods.com

 

Terry Smith

West Coast

Mobile: 027 444 9639
terry.smith@anzcofoods.com

Daniel Fenemor

Canterbury

Mobile: 027 564 5729
daniel.fenemor@anzcofoods.com