Linking farmers to our business

Our ANZCO livestock reps understand farming and work closely with our farmers.

We have reps based around the country. If you’re a farmer, they’re your first port of call.

Our Livestock Reps

Here's the details of your local Livestock Reps

Peter Mills

Canterbury

Mobile: 027 433 9312
peter.mills@anzcofoods.com

Miles Medlicott

Canterbury, Otago

Mobile: 027 316 2737
miles.medlicott@anzcofoods.com

Graeme Davidson

Southland

Mobile: 027 314 7892
graeme.davidson@anzcofoods.com

Stephen Harris

Central North Island

Phone: 06 388 1917
Mobile: 027 442 3546
stephen.harris@anzcofoods.com

Tony Stratton

Otago, Southland

Regional Livestock Manager (Lower South Island)

Mobile: 027 484 8248
tony.stratton@anzcofoods.com

Sam McKay

Wairarapa

Mobile: 027 573 8407
sam.mckay@anzcofoods.com

Gordon Jannink

Otago

Mobile: 027 491 1599
gordon.jannink@anzcofoods.com

Wayne Pope

Southland

Mobile: 027 230 3353
wayne.pope@anzcofoods.com

Terry Smith

West Coast

Mobile: 027 444 9639
terry.smith@anzcofoods.com

James Bolton

Manawatu

Mobile: 027 236 2389
james.bolton@anzcofoods.com

Phil Champion

Hawkes Bay

Mobile: 027 424 4805
phil.champion@anzcofoods.com

James McRae

Gisborne

Mobile: 027 202 3922
james.mcrae@anzcofoods.com