Linking farmers to our business

Our ANZCO livestock reps understand farming and work closely with our farmers.

We have reps based around the country. If you’re a farmer, they’re your first port of call.

Our Livestock Reps

Here's the details of your local Livestock Reps

Lindsay Bensemann

Manawatu

Mobile: 027 484 0551
lindsay.bensemann@anzcofoods.com

Luke Jurgens

Rangitikei

Mobile: 021 757 336
luke.jurgens@anzcofoods.com

David Wright

Manawatu

Mobile: 027 444 5877
david.wright@anzcofoods.com

Shane Scott

Central North Island

Mobile: 027 495 6031
shane.scott@anzcofoods.com

Graham Howie

Martinborough

Phone: 027 447 4082
graham.howie@anzcofoods.com

Greg Johnston

Taranaki

Mobile: 027 454 8352
greg.johnston@anzcofoods.com

Joshua Blatchford

Taranaki

Steve Hesp

Central North Island

Regional Livestock Manager (Central)

Mobile: 027 245 7705
steve.hesp@anzcofoods.com

Grant Robertson

South Island

Feedlot - Livestock Procurement Manager - Lower South Island

Mobile: 027 336 3700
grant.robertson@anzcofoods.com

Tony Kelly

Canterbury

Regional Livestock Manager (Upper South Island)

Mobile: 027 249 1741
tony.kelly@anzcofoods.com

Warick McKey

North Island

North Island Livestock Manager

Mobile: 027 491 7117
warick.mckey@anzcofoods.com

Martin Spence

Canterbury

Mobile: 027 298 6444
martin.spence@anzcofoods.com